

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

MEMBER'S LIST

2023-2024

SR NO	MEMBER'S NAME	DESIGNATION
1	FR. JAYAPRASAD K.J.	SECRETARY, PRINCIPAL
2	FR SOGIN CHIRAYIL	MEMBER
2	FR PETER VATTAPPARA	MANAGER
4	SR SHANTY THOMAS	MEMBER
5	JAISON	MEMBER, PARENT
6	NANCY FERNANDES	MEMBER, PARENT
7	DEEPA RANE	MEMBER, TEACHER
8	ANCY SHOBI	MEMBER, TEACHER
9	MERLYN D;SA	MEMBER
10	CLOTILDA BAPTISTA	MEMBER

Jakaparo

MANAGER SANTHOME PUBLIC SCHOOL Mira Road (E) 401107. PRINCIPAL
SANTHOME PUBLIC SCHOOL
Plot No. 270, Kanakia Road,

Mira Road (East) 401 107.